Лунно-Солнечный Календарь

Весеннее и Осеннее Равноденствие, Летнее и Зимнее Солнцестояние, восход и заход Солнца

В период от зимнего солнцестояния (21-22 декабря) до летнего солнцестояния (20-22 июня) точка восхода Солнца смещается с юго-востока к северо-востоку и путь Солнца по небу становится длиннее и выше. Точка восхода Полной Луны смещается в противоположном направлении с северо-востока к юго-востоку и путь Полной Луны по ночному небу становится короче и ниже. Дни становятся длиннее, а ночи короче.

В период от летнего солнцестояния до зимнего солнцестояния точка восхода Солнца смещается назад с северо-востока к юго-востоку и путь Солнца по небу становится короче и ниже. Точка восхода Полной Луны смещается в противоположном направлении с юго-востока к северо-востоку и путь Полной Луны по ночному небу становится длиннее и выше. Дни становятся короче, а ночи длиннее.

Красный Лунный Месяц (включает летнее солнцестояние)

Солнце восходит на северо-востоке и заходит на северо-западе, совершая самый длинный и высокий путь по небу в году. В противоположность cолнцу Полная Луна восходит на юго-востоке и заходит на юго-западе, совершая самый короткий и низкий путь по ночному небу в году. Во время летнего солнцестояния самый длинный день и самая длинная ночь в году.

Фиолетовый Лунный Месяц (включает зимнее солнцестояние)

Солнце восходит на юго-востоке и заходит на юго-западе, совершая самый короткий и низкий путь по небу в году. В противоположность солнцу Полная Луна восходит на северо-востоке и заходит на северо-западе, совершая самый длинный и высокий путь по ночному небу в году. Во время зимнего солнцестояния самый короткий день и самая длинная ночь в году.

Зеленый Лунный Месяц (включает весеннее равноденствие или осеннее равноденствие)

Солнце и Полная Луна восходят на востоке и заходят на западе. Ночью Полная Луна совершает такой же путь по небу как и Солнце днем. Во время весеннего равноденствия (20-21 марта) и осенненего равноденствия (22-23 сентября) длина дня равна длине ночи.

Точка восхода Полной Луны всегда будет расположена точно напротив точки захода Солнца, и наоборот, точка восхода Солнца всегда будет расположена точно напротив точки захода Полной Луны. Так, например, когда Полная Луна восходит на юго-востоке, тогда Солнце заходит на северо-западе, и наоборот, когда Солнце восходит на юго-востоке, тогда Полная Луна заходит на северо-западе.

Круг Солнечного Года и Двенадцать Лунных Месяцев

Положение лунного месяца в круге солнечного года и цвет лунного месяца указывают время солнечного года - зимнее солнцестояние, весеннее равноденствие, летнее солнцестояние и осеннее равноденствие.

Лунно-Солнечный Календарь, Солнечный Год, Солнечный Календарь

Перетекание цветов вверх по радуге от фиолетового до красного цвета показывает время от зимнего солнцестояния до летнего солнцестояния. Перетекание цветов вниз по радуге от красного до фиолетового цвета показывает время от летнего солнцестояния до зимнего солнцестояния.

Круг Лунного Месяца

В лунном месяце 29 или 30 дней. Четыре основные фазы луны (новолуние, первая четверть, полнолуние и последняя четверть) разделяют лунный месяц на четыре недели по 7 или 8 дней.
Полнолуние каждого месяца является праздником!

Лунный Календарь, Лунный Месяц, Лунные Фазы

Перетекание цветов вверх по радуге от фиолетового до красного цвета показывает время от новолуния до полнолуния или время растущей луны. Перетекание цветов вниз по радуге от красного до фиолетового цвета показывает время от полнолуния до новолуния или время убывающей луны.

Синхронизация Лунных Месяцев с Временем Солнечного Года

Для синхронизации лунных месяцев с временем солнечного года каждый третий или второй год после зимнего солнцестояния добавляется 13-ый лунный месяц. Новолуние 13-го лунного месяца должно приходиться на время зимнего солнцестояния. 19-летний период включает 7 лет по 13 месяцев и 12 лет по 12 месяцев.

Положение Полной Луны на Звездном Небе

В фиолетовом месяце полная луна входит в созвездие Близнецов. В зеленом месяце весны полная луна входит в созвездие Девы. В красном месяце полная луна входит в созвездие Козерога. В зеленом месяце осени полная луна входит в созвездие Рыбы.

ключевые слова: лунно-солнечный календарь, лунный календарь, солнечный календарь, модель календаря

© 2012 sunmooncalendar.com
sunmooncalendar@gmail.com

Описание / Модель
Интересно...
English / Русский

Sun-Moon Calendar

Description / Model
Lunisolar Calendar, Spring and Autumn Equinox, Summer and Winter Solstice

From winter solstice (december 21-22) to summer solstice (june 20-22) the rising point of the Sun moves from southeast to northeast and the path of the Sun across the sky is getting longer and higher. The rising point of the Full Moon moves in the opposite direction from northeast to southeast and the path of the Full Moon across the night sky is getting shorter and lower. The days are getting longer and nights shorter.

From summer solstice to winter solstice the rising point of the Sun moves back from northeast to southeast and the path of the Sun across the sky is getting shorter and lower. The rising point of the Full Moon moves in the opposite direction from southeast to northeast and the path of the Full Moon across the night sky is getting longer and higher. The days are getting shorter and nights longer.

Red Moon Month (includes summer solstice)

The Sun rises in the northeast and sets in the northwest making the longest and highest path across the sky in the year. In opposition to the sun the Full Moon rises in the southeast and sets in the southwest making the shortest and lowest path across the night sky in the year. The longest day and the shortest night occur during the summer solstice.

Violet Moon Month (includes winter solstice)

The Sun rises in the southeast and sets in the southwest making the shortest and lowest path across the sky in the year. In opposition to the sun the Full Moon rises in the northeast and sets in the northwest making the longest and highest path across the night sky in the year. The shortest day and the longest night occur during the winter solstice.

Green Moon Month (includes spring equinox or autumn equinox)

The Sun and the Full Moon rise in the east and set in the west. In the nighttime the Full Moon makes the same path across the sky as the Sun in the daytime. The length of day and night are equal during the spring equinox (march 20-21) and autumn equinox (september 22-23).

The rising point of the Full Moon is always directly opposite to the setting point of the Sun, and vice versa, the rising point of the Sun is always directly opposite to the setting point of the Full Moon. For example, when the Full Moon rises in the southeast then the Sun sets in the northwest, and vice versa, when the Sun rises in the southeast then the Full Moon sets in the northwest.

The Wheel of the Sun Year and Twelve Moon Months

The position of the moon month in the wheel of the sun year and the color of the moon month indicate the time of the sun year - winter solstice, spring equinox, summer solstice and autumn equinox.

Sun-Moon Calendar, Lunisolar Calendar, Sun Calendar

The flow of colors upward the rainbow from violet to red indicates the time from winter solstice to summer solstice. The flow of colors downward the rainbow from red to violet indicates the time from summer solstice to winter solstice.

The Wheel of the Moon Month

There are 29 or 30 days in the moon month. Four main phases of the Moon (new moon, first quarter, full moon and last quarter) divide the moon month into four weeks of 7 or 8 days. Full Moon of each month is the holiday!

Moon Calendar, Wheel of the Moon Month, Moon Phases

The flow of colors upward the rainbow from violet to red indicates the time from new moon to full moon or waxing moon. The flow of colors downward the rainbow from red to violet indicates the time from full moon to new moon or waning moon.

Synchronization of Moon Months with the Time of the Sun Year

The 13th moon month is added every second or third year after the winter solstice to synchronize moon months with the time of the sun year. The new moon of the 13th moon month has to fall on the winter solstice. The 19-year period includes 7 years of 13 months and 12 years of 12 months.

The Position of the Full Moon among the Stars

In violet moon month the Full Moon enters the constellation Gemini. In green moon month of spring the Full Moon enters the constellation Virgo. In red moon month the Full Moon enters the constellation Capricorn. In green moon month of autumn the Full Moon enters the constellation Pisces.

keywords: sun and moon calendar, lunar and solar calendar, lunisolar calendar, calendar model

© 2012 sunmooncalendar.com
sunmooncalendar@gmail.com

Interesting...
English / Русский